FROM
SERIES TO
CUSTOM
ASKET

Many people imagine it to be so simple: You go to an optician and you will find beautiful glasses. The only thing is: It doesn´t always work this way. And this is where KLENZE & BAUM comes in: If you like one of our serial frames, we will customize them to make sure they fit and have the colors you want. Whatever no matter what!

There are two levels for customization: Plus and Custom frames.

Plus frames

Change
metal
color

If you do not like the metal or lens color of one of our serial frames, you can change it without extra charge. Just choose a color matching your style. Then you get a so-called plus frame.

Temple colors

Choose from 4 metal colors: Black, Silver, Gold, Rose Gold.

Titanium nosepads

Nosepads have the same metal color as the temples.

Sunglasses colors

In addition, you can choose freely from 13 lens colors for sunglasses. We exclusively use high-quality anti-reflective lenses with special hard coating and UV protection.

CUSTOM FRAMES

Create
your
shape

If any of our serial models should not fit perfectly, the optician determines the necessary changes directly at the customer. These are transferred into a 3D program. All the important parameters of our frames such as frame width, temple length, nose width, inclination and base curve, can be changed. In this way, serial frames become individually and perfectly fitted unica.

Choose a frame

Decide on a model from our series collections and customizing can begin.

Changes sizes

For a perfect fit, the optician changes the required parameters, such as the nose or overall width.

Frame colors

We offer 10 custom colors to choose from.

Titanium colors

Choose from 4 metal colors.

Sunglasses lenses

13 lenses are available.

LET'S PRINT IT

Digital
handcraft

Your exact anatomical values ​​are transferred to a digital 3D program to produce the customized frame. Your KLENZE & BAUM frame is lasered from the finest polyamide powder. Through this 3D printing process an ultra-light, very flexible and resistant frame is created layer by layer. Afterwards, it is polished to smooth the surface. Finally comes the consistent coloring of the frame.

FROM
SERIES TO
CUSTOM
ASKET

Viele stellen sich das ja immer so einfach vor: Du gehst zum Optiker, und da findest du schon eine schöne Brille. Nur: Das ist dann nicht immer die Fassung, die auch passt. Und das ist dann der große Moment für KLENZE & BAUM: Gefällt dir eine unserer Serienbrillen, dann customizen wir sie so, dass sie einfach sitzt und die Farben hat, die du willst. Whatever no matter what!

Es gibt zwei Stufen der Individualisierung: Plus- und Custombrillen.

Plus frames

Change
metal
color

Sollte dir die Metall- oder Glasfarbe einer unserer Serienbrillen nicht gefallen, kannst du diese ohne Aufpreis ändern. Wähle einfach die Farbe aus, die zu deinem Style passt. Dann erhältst du eine sogenannte Plusbrille.

Bügelfarben

Wähle aus 4 Metallfarben: Schwarz, Silber, Gold, Roségold.

Titan-Nosepads

Nosepads haben dieselbe Metallfarbe wie die Bügel.

Sonnenbrillengläser

Zusätzlich kannst du für eine Sonnenbrille aus 13 Glasfarben frei wählen. Wir verwenden ausschließlich hochwertige entspiegelte Gläser mit spezieller Hartschicht und UV-Schutz.

CUSTOM FRAMES

Create
your
own

Sollte eine unserer Serienbrillen nicht perfekt passen, ermittelt der Optiker die notwendigen Änderungen direkt am Kunden. Diese werden in ein 3D-Programm übertragen. Unsere Fassungen lassen sich in allen wichtigen Parametern wie Fassungsbreite, Bügellänge, Nasenbreite, Inklination und Basiskurve verändern. So werden aus Serienbrillen individuell und optimal angepasste Custombrillen.

Wähle eine Fassung

Entscheide dich für ein Modell aus unseren Serienkollektionen, und das Customizen kann beginnen.

Ändere Größen

Für einen perfekten Sitz ändert der Optiker die erforderlichen Parameter, wie z.B. Nasen- oder Gesamtbreite.

Fassungsfarben

Wir bieten 10 Customfarben zur Wahl an.

Titanfarben

Suche aus 4 Metallfarben aus.

Sonnenbrillengläser

13 Gläser stehen zur Wahl.

LET'S PRINT IT

Digital
handcraft

Deine genauen anatomischen Werte werden in ein digitales 3D-Programm überführt, um die Brille dann nach Maß zu produzieren. Deine KLENZE & BAUM Brille wird aus feinstem Polyamidpulver gelasert. Durch dieses 3D-Druckverfahren entsteht Schicht für Schicht eine ultraleichte, sehr flexible und strapazierfähige Fassung. Diese wird anschließend geschliffen, um die Oberfläche zu glätten. Danach erfolgt die gleichmäßige Färbung der Brille.